Skip to product information
1 of 1

Messy Mawma Mugs and More

Surf's Up Tumbler Grab

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SURF'S UP TUMBLER GRAB!!!  TIME TO RIDE THE BANZAI WAVE!!! 

Join me on TikTok Live

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 6pm PT

(3 pm HT, 5 pm AKT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET) 

Follow me on:

TIKTOK:  MessyMawmaMugs

 

-------

Ride the Wave on TIK TOK live

Come Ride the Wave in our Tumbler Grab!!!

DURING OUR LIVE - ALL FEATURED TUMBLERS ARE $25 each with FREE shipping.  (Reg. $30 each + Shipping)

Follow me on TikTok - MessyMawmaMugs

How it works: 

Purchase your spot for a tumbler featured on our wave wall during our live stream.  

Orders are filled in the order they are purchased. 

While on the live stream, be sure to have your order number available.  Listen for your order number to be called. 

I'll give instructions on how to respond to verify your order number. 

You will then choose a tumbler from the featured tumbler rack.  

If you are not present at the time your order number is called, I will pull a random number chip out of the number bowl and that will be your tumbler.  

**Discount codes do not apply to the TUMBLER GRAB

**Tumblers will be sent to the shipping address on the order form and may take 7-10 business days to arrive.  Business days do not include weekends or federal holidays.

Size

16 oz glass can mug

Care information

As with any design on cups, proper care will prolong the life of the print.  

Hand wash glass using warm water and dishwashing soapDo not use any abrasive scrubbers or chemicals as this will scratch the glass and remove the sublimation coatingDo not put the cups in the dishwasherDo not put the cups in the microwaveCare for lid - lid is a bamboo lid and should be washed by hand, dried with a light cloth and left on a dish rack to dry thoroughly.  

Mother Hustler

Mother's Day is coming up on Sunday, May 8.

Grab that perfect gift to celebrate that special Mom in your life.

Click to purchase